Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Abhiraj Gupta

Co-Founder and MD

Dineshchandra Joshi

Chief Technology Officer

Anshika Vaish

Non-Executive Director

Sunil Kumar Pandey

Board Advisor

Leadership Team

Girish Gawade

Operation Head

Dharmesh Nanda

Branch Manager

Vikas Singh

Regional Sales Manager

Archit Ashok Parag

Commercial Head

Madhu Subramanyam

Operation Assistant - Transport & Warehouse
Contact Us

Have Questions?
Get in touch!